Western Australia

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

National Head Office

Statewide Bearings Kewdale branch

Kewdale
67 Kewdale Road, Kewdale WA 6105
Ph: (08) 9352 2200
Fax: (08) 9352 2244
Email: kewdale@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Bunbury Bearings
10 Sandridge Road, Bunbury WA 6230
Ph: (08) 9721 3522
Fax: (08) 9721 9819
Email: sales@bunburybearings.com.au
 

Mining Department
67 Kewdale Road, Kewdale, WA 6105
Ph: (08) 9256 7200
Fax: (08) 9256 7250
Email: mining@statewidebearings.com.au

 

Albany
80 Chester Pass Road, Albany WA 6330
Ph: (08) 9842 2488
Fax: (08) 9842 2588
Email: albany@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Bibra Lake
Unit 6, 30 Salpietro Street, Bibra Lake WA 6163
Ph: (08) 9434 9555
Fax: (08) 9434 9577
Email: bibralake@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Belmont
5 Hargreaves Street, Belmont WA 6104
Ph: (08) 9478 2444
Fax: (08) 9478 2129
Email: belmont@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Bunbury
42 McCombe Road, Davenport, WA 6230
Ph: (08) 9724 9100
Fax: (08) 9726 2588
Email: bunbury@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Collie
96 Forrest Street, Collie WA 6225
Ph: (08) 9734 1624
Fax: (08) 9734 2976
Email: collie@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Geraldton
Unit 1, 75 Flores Road, Geraldton WA 6530
Ph: (08) 9964 4655
Fax: (08) 9964 4677
Email: geraldton@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Karratha
51 Orkney Road, Karratha WA 6714
Ph: (08) 9144 2333
Fax: (08) 9144 4850
Email: karratha@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Kalgoorlie
5 Darcy Lane, Kalgoorlie WA 6430
Ph: (08) 9091 4111
Fax: (08) 9091 4114
Email: kalgoorlie@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Linear Department
7 Hargreaves Street, Belmont, WA 6104
Ph: (08) 9475 5000
Fax: (08) 9475 5050
Email: linear@statewidebearings.com.au

 


Naval Base
Unit 1, 28 Burlington Street Naval Base, WA 6165
Ph: (08) 9410 1800
Fax: (08) 9410 1700
Email: navalbase@statewidebearings.com.au
 

Wangara
70 Distinction Road, Wangara, WA 6065
Ph: (08) 9303 6900
Fax: (08) 9303 6999
Email: wangara@statewidebearings.com.au